Website Showcase: Design Seeds; For all who love colours

Wedding planning can’t start without a solid colour palette. That’s why I want to share this gem of a website with everyone! Design Seeds. Started by this brilliant lady Jessica who loved putting together palettes, the site puts up daily photos together with a beautifully constructed palette that comes along with it.

It’s amazingly inspiring! The photos themselves are so beautiful and simple. Usually showcasing the vibrancy in the everyday things we seem to miss.. I keep looking at the colours and schemes and palettes. Sigh! I could go on forever!  Here are some of my favourites:

Which are your favourites from the site?

I am now inspired and I’m off to put together my own colour palette. 🙂

xoxo,
B

 

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Website Showcase: Design Seeds; For all who love colours

  1. alicecarman says:

    Thanks for sharing the information. I will have to try my hands on this. Makes crafting a lot easier.

  2. Yeah! Isn’t the site absolutely stunning?

Leave a Reply

