The Wedding Dress: Lace

Ok, my first post on what could be the most important aspect of the entire wedding. My wedding dress. 🙂

This dress, I’ve planned/designed/imagined for most of my life. It’s quite set what I want, although I do tell everyone else that I have no idea. I don’t want to look like I’m some psycho bridezilla.

It’s gonna be (are you ready..?) an…All Lace Mermaid gown. A Classic piece.

Okay, I haven’t decided on the neckline, either V-neck or off shoulder.

Jim Hjelm have the most sublim lace pieces..

‘Scarlet’ – monique lhuillier

Monique Lhuillier too.. She has the best, in my humble opinion, lace dresses in the entire industry. It would be a dream worth having to walk in one of her dresses.. without the huge price tag of course.

Time to lose weight to get into a slinky mermaid dress, and start shopping for good boutiques that can make my dream come true..

xoxo,

B

Leave a Reply

