My Groom’s Suit

Yesterday, M mentioned that he wanted to wear an ALL black suit. Now it’s super rare that M even has an opinions on the wedding, so when he makes a request like that, I jump on it.

Besides, I think it suits his personality. 🙂

All attention is on the bride’s dress, does anyone ever notice the groom and what he wears? Is any thought ever put into his jacket, shirt and tie or bow tie? Is there any big no-nos with his suit? Anyway, I went searching around for classic hollywood men and their all black suits..

Chris Hemsworth, All black suit all black suit

christian bale black suite 

Chris Hemworth’s get up is my favourite, silk lapels and tie really polishes the whole look. It may look a little gloomy for a wedding, but I think it’s pretty cool and dashing. Better yet, I know M will love it.

Anyone you recommend?

xoxo,
B

Leave a Reply

