Wedding Hair Jewelry

Countdown: 324 days to the wedding.

Haven’t really decided on my hair or if I’m gonna do it myself, but make up I’m sure I’m gonna do myself. I have a Diploma in Professional make up, would seem a bit of a waste to let someone else do it for it, especially when they don’t know my taste or style, but best of all, I save at least $500 on a make-up artiste. I spend maybe $50 on make up, that’s all!

Besides, make-up is make-up. I don’t need to look super made-up or any different that day, lest my groom can’t recognise me. 🙂

So I’ve been getting acquainted with hair accessories, hoping it will distract away from the simple up-do I would probably have on that day. I’m think something small for the day and something sparkly for the night, to match my beaded bodice gown. Ebay has a truckload of vintage designs that are quite cheap!

Swarovski Crystal headband would be perfect for the night! going for $26++ SGD.

What about this beautiful vintage piece for the day? Imagine it sitting right on top of the veil. Perfect no? Going for $35 SGD

This is a statement piece for sure. but so elegant and glamourous! Going for $17 SGD

Love this vintage swarovski comb. Its so romantic looking. Going for $10+ SGD

Ok, off to watch more youtube videos on Bridal hair. Hopefully I can get this packed down by next year! 🙂

Which one looks nice though?

xoxo,
B

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “Wedding Hair Jewelry

  1. Shelia says:

    You need to be a part of a contest for one of the finest websites on the web.
    I’m going to highly recommend this site!

Leave a Reply

