Cupcake Tier DIY Coming Soon!

I’ve bought some of the materials and tried out the shape and height yesterday!

Cake Stand, Cupcake Tier, DIY

It’s balancing on Vitagen/Yakult bottles now. Haha! I may actually use them, I haven’t decided. I’m still hunting around for things that can be recycled.

BIG Tip:  Recycling = Saving the world = Saving lots of money! It may not look like a million bucks, but you put in that hard work and love. That’s priceless. 🙂

I couldn’t find the largest circle for the most bottom piece so I swapped it for a square. I don’t think it’s a big problem, after dressing it up, no one will probably notice.

Tutorial-ish, coming soon!

xoxo,
B

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

