Sequin Dress Update: Lightinthebox.com

Received an email last night telling me that the dress was shipped off and on the way here in the next 3-5 days. [insert super high pitched excited scream]

Here’s a screen shot of My order page in my account:

So far, they’ve been incredibly fast. Hopefully that doesn’t  mean it compromises on the quality of my dress. Everything is quite comprehensive on their site, like return polices, sizes, and shipping processes. Nothing bad so far.

Will update with pictures when it finally arrives! ahh.. 🙂

xoxo,
B

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Sequin Dress Update: Lightinthebox.com

  1. Sharon says:

    Dear Barbie

    Please let me know if LITB had asked for your passport scan copy & the scan of the card i used for paying. after you placed for the order. did you have to send them the details. since i was asked to give this details by the customer support person from LITB. Ur reply is highly appreciated. thanks for the time.

    • Hi Sharon! No, LITB did not ask me for a photo copy of anything when I made the purchase! Are you certain you were speaking to a person from LITB? All I did was pay through a credit card and they processed the rest.. I never needed to verify anything with them, hope that helped! xoxo

Leave a Reply

