Ideas for Bouquets

Remember my 4K package dilemma that included that beautiful dress?

Well, I’m here to tell you that… We got the package! 🙂 I spoke to M about it and we decided to go it. We probably will be saving on other areas such as flowers for the church and doing more DIY stuff but that’s all worth it when I think of that beautiful dress I will be wearing..

OMG! So freakin excited to go for my first fit in December and best of all, BFF Maid of honour will be back by then!! ❤

That dress is from The Silhouette Atelier.  Other than the made-to-measure dress, it will includes M’s suite (Jacket & Pants only) and from their external vendor 86Creation Florist, my bouquet, 6 boutonnières (or as they call it in Singapore, corsages) and bridal car decor.

Suddenly I got to thinking what kind of bouquets I should be carrying! I want something sweet, romantic yet with unstated glamour, after all I am wearing a fully laced gown, this bouquet should hold up well to the dress. Maybe something, pale pink and white?

I’ve been pinning around on Pinterest, and these are some of my favourites…

Source: bellethemagazine.com via Denise on Pinterest

Source: stylemepretty.com via Denise on Pinterest

 

And these for my Bridesmaids..

 

So pretty and sweet! I hope my florist will be able to create something similar for me. I have not met them yet! Will schedule something for December when BFF is back too.

xoxo,
B

Tagged , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Ideas for Bouquets

  1. tmvikholt says:

    Oh, I love number 2 and 3 🙂

  2. Tracy says:

    Hi dear, I’m wondering if you could send me the package that SA offered you? I am doing my research and I really love love their gowns! Tq!

    • Hi Tracy! Congratulations on your up coming wedding.. 🙂 As for the package silhoutte provided me… it really wasn’t complicated. I got 1 fully laced MTM gown (rental), 1 MTM suite (keep), 1 bouquet, 6 corsages and car decor. The package price was $3980.

      It’s super steep. At this price elsewhere, you probaby could get a photographer, evening dress and a pre wedding shoot thrown in! But I didn’t want all those. So easy decision for me 🙂 Their dresses are gooorrrgeous.. Hope that helped xx

Leave a Reply

