The Awesome-ness of Bloglovin!

No updates on wedding planning today.. I’m taking a minor break from all the planning and DIY-ing but they will have to resume sonner or later. I’m hoping my motivation will get back on track by December when BFF maid-of-honour gets her ass back to SG. πŸ™‚

However, I want to share my love for bloglovin.com! Its a website that consolidate all the new posts from all the blogs or websites you follow! So you dont need to open different bookmarks you just need to visit one website and it has everything on one page for you. Best part of it, it has an app!! I can browse new real wedding post while I’m comuting to work! πŸ™‚

Check out my list of blogs I follow:

I know right…. haha! I’m OBSESSED!

Whenver any of these blogs update a post, it’ll be on the main page and I can choose which post I want to read and which I can probably skip!

and check this out!!

2 Followers! hahah Woot. Anyway, I hope this makes bridal browsing easier for you πŸ™‚

xoxo,
B

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “The Awesome-ness of Bloglovin!

  1. Hehe I must be one of those two followers as I follow you on Bloglovin! You have just given me a list of many blogs I haven’t read yet so thanks, can’t get enough wedding inspiration!!

Leave a Reply

