Weekend Find! Earrings

Weekends are my favourite time of the week! Not only can I spend time with M, I also get to roam the streets of Orchard while he’s busy doing other things. I run by the *Scape flea markets, pop by 313 Orchard and just yesterday H&M!

And for the first time, I saw the high street brand carried clip-on earrings. OMG. Do you know how happy that makes a earhole less  girl? .. VERY happy. They might not be ‘wedding’ material but I would definitely consider them to $1000 Mondial jewellery. Can you imagine them with a full on tulle ball gown! Stunning…  I might wear them for the evening look, they look pretty enough. 🙂

3-jeweled: S$5.90  /  tear-drop jewel: S$9.90

Chunky and oh so glamorous. ❤

xoxo,
B

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

