DIY Photo frame Sign (thingy..)

This is super simple, it shouldn’t even be a DIY project. But anyhoo..

Cost: $2 only! 
(Photo frame from Daiso where everything is $2, Pink scrap paper was lying in my scrap box and foam words were what was left I had in my sponge letters set.)

IMG_3030

I wanted something to encourage people to write for my hanging doily guestbook so this idea only came to me when I was strolling down the aisles of Daiso and saw this super lovely photoframe! Look how expensive the border looks 🙂

I created this little message based on whatever sponge foams I had left.

IMG_3031

Stuck them onto the glass of the photoframe – NOT behind, as I wanted that 3D pop up effect.

IMG_3033

Used nice pink paper behind and ta-dah!

IMG_3032

Only 3 more months before me and M take the walk down the aisle, say our vows and promise to live together forever. I can’t help but feel nervous, butterflies fluttering everywhere in my tummy. I keep imagining how the whole day will happen.. What will be my favourite moment? How will I feel after the whole day is over? I can only dream now.. 🙂

xoxo,

B

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

