Silhouette Atelier (Part II)

26 days more to go.. OMG. When did the front number become 2???

Last Thursday was my 3rd fitting with Silhouette and my 2nd last. The final fitting will happen 1.5 weeks before the wedding. And we pick up the outfits 3 days before the wedding. 

My dress still fits (thank God!) and looks even more gorgeous than before.. So excited to be wearing it! I can afford to lose a little more tummy honestly. I did minimal edits to the dress. Maybe just taking in the sleeves a little, that’s all.

Image

A little glimpse into the beautiful shop house of Silhouette where I go for my fittings.. It’s located at Emerald Hill.

I’m busy building up the Actual Day’s Schedule and slightly panicky that I don’t have enough people to help me out.. Back to work! and will update soon. 🙂

XOXO,
B

Leave a Reply

