5 days to go

Final leg of this race. šŸ™‚

One more day at the office to tie up anything loose ends and I’m off from tomorrow onwards all the way to next Tuesday. šŸ™‚
No more DIY projects at this point, (lets not count the DIY bouquets, I do want the flowers to be as fresh as possible!) I’m getting as much rest as I should be getting.

Tomorrow:
I’m heading for a last fitting tomorrow at 3pm. Hopefully everything fits well, the veil is ready and cut up for me already.
My Pink Parlour Wax at 3.45pm together with BFF.
5pm is our manicure + pedicure session @ Lavishing Me

I’m going for a nude base with a silver glitter gradient. Something really simple and classy. All done with Gelish so I don’t wreck the nails the next 3 days.

feeling like I’ve got 3000 butterflies in my tummy.
xoxo,
B

Leave a Reply

