2 days more

it’s 7am.. I woke up at 4 and couldn’t sleep after that. Feels like a million butterflies in my tummy.

2 more days and everything will finally fall into place. Yesterday me and M went to ROM for our verification of documents and collection of our wedding certificate. Our appointment timing was 8.30, and we were the first. Queue number 0001. 🙂 The whole process took less than 10 minutes. After that, we went to pick up my dress and his suite at Silhouette.. Did our last fitting! Still fits, thank God. 

After that, me and BFF went for a massage and a Hens High Tea at Raffles hotel Tiffin Room. Maybe the massage didn’t calm me down much. But I had the best day just chilling and relaxing with her.

I don’t know if I have time to blog one more time before Saturday, but if I don’t, I’d just to say how awesome this whole journey was. All the late night DIYs and project along the way has made this wedding really special to me. Thanks for all the well wishes guys. See you when I’m a Mrs.

xoxo,

B

One thought on “2 days more

  1. Dawn says:

    All the best to you!! I’m sure it’s going to be a fabulous day and everything will fall into place!

Leave a Reply

