It’s today!

15th June 2013

I can’t believe it, the day is finally here and the next time I check in here, I’ll be someone else’s Mrs. There’s so much to be thankful for, everything has gone so well during the last 17.5 months of our engagement + wedding planning, of course there were things that didn’t go so well along the way.. but all that doesn’t matter now. I’m getting MARRIED!

Just a few final words…
I hope that all of you who have hopped on this blog once in a while, bothered to leave a message or two, have enjoyed reading my rants and DIY tutorials. I started this blog last May to document the entire process, not at all expecting the cool connections I’ve made along the way. Those who given small words of encouragement, thank you.. I may not continue blogging after this wedding, but I certainly enjoyed sharing the journey with you.

Good luck to all future brides!
xoxo
B

7 thoughts on “It’s today!

  1. callmejagi says:

    Congratulations!! Hope you enjoy your special day and you show us tons of pictures! ❤

  2. cheryl says:

    Hope your wedding went very well and that u enjoyed every minute of it. I would love to see how your wedding finally turned out!
    Thank you for your tips. I enjoyed following you on your journey. 🙂

  3. Kimberly says:

    Congratulations dear! At least do post some photos of your wedding please?? Would love to see it especially to those people who follows your updates! Looking forward to it!

  4. Kimberly says:

    Do show photos of the dinner! I am also having my dinner at RSYC! Is their service good? Please do a review, very very helpful! thanks a million!

Leave a Reply

